History

1946

Electroshield Moscow Plant is the industry pioneer. It was created during the post war years when the resurrection and improvement of small and big electronics played a huge role in the restoration of the entire national economy of the Victorious Country.

Initially the plant was engaged in the production of switchboard equipment, low voltage devices and mounting installations. But under own initiative expressed by the engineers of the plant, the country saw the first development of a series of component switchboards (switchgear) of 6-10 kilovolt, the construction of which assumed installation of power switches and devices of relay protection in the metal body.

1950

1950

First three orders of component switchboards: for the Simferopol SDPP, sub-station of the Bolshoy Theatre and printing facility of the Pravda Newspaper in Moscow, thus giving birth to the domestic switchgear manufacture. During the same year, a group of experts of this plant was awarded a State award (at the time referred to as the Stalin award) for the development of new devices.

Since then these goods were improved decade on decade. They received numerous praise from consumer-companies and the plant received prestigious exhibition certificates, including for inventions that proved very useful for the development of the system for the electrification of the country.

During the soviet era switchgear manufactured by the plan was supplied to almost all the power stations of the country!

During all the operations, Moselectroshield continued to expand the range of produced goods through own construction developments.

1960

1960

Beginning of the serial production of busbars for turbine generating units with the capacity of 60 to 1200 Megawatts.

1990

Volume of production of the Moselectroshield plant reached its peak and was able to satisfy power demands of the entire country and the CIS with highly reliable and technically perfect switchboard components and busbars.

1991

1991

Plant organized the production of integrated distribution devices with vacuum switches.

2003

At year-end 2003 Moselectroshield won the competition of 1000 Top Russian Companies.

2012

2012

Production of air busbars was provided with a separate business Russian Busbar Center (RBC). Own production of busbars increased by 3,5 fold when compared to the previous year. Active Russian market promotion of a new product cast resin busbars.

OJSC MOSELECTRO Management Company established.

История

1946 год

Московский завод «Электрощит» - пионер отрасли. Он был создан в послевоенные годы, когда от возрождения и совершенствования большой и малой энергетики зависело восстановление всего народного хозяйства страны-Победителя.

Изначально завод занимался производством щитовых устройств, низковольтной аппаратуры и монтажно-установочных изделий. Но по собственной инициативе инженеров предприятия впервые в стране началась разработка серии комплектных распределительных устройств (КРУ) 6-10 кВ, конструкция которых предполагала установку силовых выключателей и устройств релейной защиты в металлическом корпусе.

1950

1950 год

Изготовлены первые три заказа комплектных распределительных устройств: для Симферопольской ГРЭС, подстанций Большого театра и издательства газеты «Правда» в Москве, положив тем самым начало отечественному КРУ – строению. В том же году за разработку новых изделий группа специалистов завода была удостоена Государственной (в те годы Сталинской) премии.

С тех пор эта продукция, от десятилетия к десятилетию, совершенствовалась. Неоднократно удостаивалась похвальных отзывов предприятий-потребителей, а завод – престижных выставочных дипломов, в том числе и за изобретения, приносившие большую пользу развитию системы электрификации страны.

В советские годы КРУ завода поставлялись практически на все электростанции страны!

Все время своей работы завод «Мосэлектрощит» продолжал расширять линейку выпускаемых изделий за счет собственных конструкторских разработок.

1960

1960 год

Положено начало серийного изготовления токошинопроводов для турбогенераторов мощностью от 60 до 1200 МВт.

1990 год

Объемы производства оборудования завода «Мосэлектрощит» достигли пика и были способны обеспечить энергетические объекты всей страны и ближайшего зарубежья высоконадежными и технически совершенными комплектными распределительными устройствами и токошинопроводами.

1991

1991 год

На заводе налажен выпуск комплектных распределительных устройств с вакуумными выключателями

2003 год

По итогам 2003 года завод «Мосэлектрощит» стало победителем конкурса «1000 лучших предприятий России».

2012

2012 год

Направление производства воздушных токопроводов выделено в отдельный производственный бизнес – «Российский Центр Токопроводов» – Russian Busbar Center (RBC).

Собственное производство токопроводов выросло в 3,5 раза по сравнению с предыдущим годом.

Начали активное продвижение на российском рынке относительно нового изделия – литого токопровода.

Создана управляющая компания ОАО «Мосэлектро».

2016 год

Завод «Мосэлектрощит» отмечает 70 летие

70-летие заводу «Мосэлектрощит» (ГК «МОСЭЛЕКТРО»)